If you've enabled SAML SSO on your account and the configuration wasn't quite right such that you're locked out, there is actually an easy way to get back into your account! When you enable SAML SSO, we send out an email titled SAML has been enabled that looks like this:
As you can see, it includes a Disable SAML button. The link that button follows is valid for 24 hours from the time you enabled SAML SSO. So, just click that button and it should disable SAML SSO on your workplace so you can log in via the same method you were using prior to enabling it.